BRAND ORIGIN

1963

Syney Germany was formerly known as Syney Bautechnische Beratung Gmbh founded by Mr. Friedrich Sytvaine and Mr. Hoffman Gaultney in Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia. To support federal Germany in post-war urban reconstruction and urban planning. Syney was then dedicated to exploring building technology solutions. During the past 60 years, Syney persevered in R&D of advanced technology and has always been a leading player in Europe in fields of elevator technology, building technology and energy saving and optimization technology.

2003

Based on the strategic planning of Chinese market, Syney cooperated with Chinese partner to establish Syney Elevator (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd., committed to providing Chinese customers with solutions to vertical and horizontal people flow transport.

2013

Based on the brand development and overall strategic planning, Syney Technologie (Deutschland) GmbH was officially upgraded to Syney GmbH; furthermore, elevator technology business in Asia-Pacific region got fully transferred to Chinese partner. Syney Elevator (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd. became the legal owner of Syney’s all elevator technology patents in China and Syney brand in Asia-Pacific region.

2016

To extend cooperation with Syney Germany, Syney Elevator (Hangzhou) Co.,Ltd. was upgraded to Syney Electric (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd.

2019

Syney GmbH signed a Memorandum of Cooperation for Global Licensing of Elevator Technology and Brand with Syney Electric (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd. in Dusseldorf, to transfer the brand and technology patents of Syney elevator business to Syney Electric (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd., marking the completion of Syney Electric (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd. in regard to its global strategic layout of elevator technology and brand.

FUTURE

Syney is willing to join hands with our partners to explore optimal solutions to passenger transport in and between buildings, provide Chinese customers with the best products, technology and services, and establish new standard of ideal and comfortable living style.

English
上海开门市赚钱 北京快三官方开奖 云南快乐10分开奖结果今天 青海十一选五推荐 浙江20选5开奖顺序 台湾宾果28官网只选钻石国际 股市行情最新消息 广西福彩快乐双彩走势图 宁夏11选5开奖走势图 四川体彩金7乐app 同花顺手机炒股软件下载安卓版本

品牌起源

1963

Friedrich Sylvaine先生和Hoffman Gaultney先生在北莱茵一威斯特法伦州的波恩Bonn创建了Syney bautechnische Beratung Gmbh公司一即今天德国Syney(西尼)公司的前身;作为战后联邦德国城市规划的孟要阶段,当时的Syney公司专注建筑技术解决方案领域,为当时的德国城市重建提供了自己的力最。近60年来,德国西尼(Syney)品牌以其先进且不断进取的研发技术,持续在电梯技术、建筑技术、环境节能优化技术等方面在欧洲一直保持领先地位。

2003

基于对中国市场的战略布局,德国西尼(Syney)公司和中国的合作伙伴在杭州成立了西尼电梯(杭州)有限公司,致力于为中国客户提供垂直客流及水平客流解决方案 。

2013

基于德国西尼集团品牌发展及整体战略规划,Syney Technologie (Deutschland) GmbH正式升级更新为Syney GmbH;同时将亚太区的电梯技术业务全部转让给中国的合作伙伴,西尼电梯(杭州)有限公司正式拥有德国Syney在中国的所有电梯技术专利权及Syney品牌在亚太区的所有权。

2016

为了扩大和德国西尼(Syney)集团的合作,西尼电梯(杭州)有限公司升级更新为西尼机电(杭州)有限公司。

2019

德国西尼集团(Syney)同西尼机电(杭州)有限公司在杜塞尔多夫签署《电梯技术及品牌授权全球合作备忘录》将电梯业务版块的品牌及技术专利全部转让给西尼机电(杭州)有限公司,自此西尼机电(杭州)有限公司电梯业务版块正式完成全球化技术及品牌战略布局。

未来

Syney(西尼)愿与广大合作伙伴一起,以完美的建筑人流输送解决方案为中国带来更好品质的产品、技术和服务,建立理想人居舒适生活的新标准。

簡體中文
上海开门市赚钱